pixelllka.blogg.se

Adobe fresco alternative for android
Adobe fresco alternative for android









So is Fresco a 'doodle' app and perhaps for on-screen only art or not?īTW I draw for a living, using Photoshop every day for illustrations for books and animation dev.

adobe fresco alternative for android

But for me, Photoshop still allows for the best paths in the process of getting work to art directors, making changes and dealing with trim size changes ETC.

adobe fresco alternative for android

I'm trying to understand why this is: 1-only an ipad app, 2-has taken so long, 3-when they say 'professional level' does it support print resolutions or is this for on-screen only art production/production flows? I know a few illustrators who have done kid books on iPads. But the examples they are showing don't look all that captivating, do they? Adobe rarely moves first, they usually react. So obviously this is a reaction to Procreate on the iPad. If any one wants to be purchase some vintage Adobe Apps on Diskette and CD‘s, I may try to recoup some money by posting them to EBay. I am looking forward to trying this new app and I am patiently waiting for beta access on the IPad Version of Photoshop. If I divide every Adobe/Font that I use by the $32 I pay monthly- it’s $1-2 per apps a month ! I always have access to the lastest version of Photoshop, InDesign, Illustrator, Dreamweaver, Premier, Fonts, etc on 2 Macs and my iOS devices Of all the software companies that now offer a subscription instead of a purchase, Adobe is the only company where I feel that I am getting a great deal. Leaving aside the talk of bugs, app bloat, confusing app ecosystem and a host of lots of other valid-complaints, I am currently paying a discounted rate $32 bucks a month, which provides access to their full suite of apps (including Mac & iOS), Betas, previous stable versions,huge font library, and cloud storage. Everyone would like apps to be free, and like I always enjoys saying “if it’s free, it’s for me, and I’ll take three”

adobe fresco alternative for android

I have been using Photoshop for a long time, at least all they way back to version 2, so I have seen my fair share of Adobes apps over the years and their associated costs. I wonder if it will follow the current Adobe CC model: Release full of bugs, charge expensive subscription, ignore bug reports, add feature-bloat, ignore bug reports, shove Adobe Stock down users' throats, update with same old bugs and add NEW bugs, profit!











Adobe fresco alternative for android